Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy

Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy
ああっ女神さまっ それぞれの翼 (Aa! Megami-sama!: Sorezore no Tsubasa)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Supernatural, Romance
Start Date: 2006-04-07
End Date: 2006-09-15
Episodes: 22
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 528 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
One year after goddess Belldandy emerged from Keiichi Morisato's mirror and promised to stay with him forever, a new threat to their happiness emerges, one that could end the contract between Belldandy and Keiichi.