Macron One

Macron One
亜空大作戦 スラングル (Akuu Daisakusen Srungle)
Type: TV
Genres: Sci-Fi, Mecha, Action
Start Date: 1983-01-21
End Date: 1984-01-27
Episodes: 53
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 1325 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
In the year 2545, an experiment gone wrong puts test pilot David Jance through the center of the galaxy and into another universe, which ends up in the middle of life and death struggle against the armies of GRIP, led by Dark Star. (Source: ANN)