Alice SOS

Alice SOS
アリスSOS (Alice SOS)
Type: TV
Genres: Adventure
Start Date: 1998-04-06
End Date: 1999-01-28
Episodes: 28
Episode Length: 19 min
Total Length: 532 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Takashi loves reading books and especially loves "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland". One day, he buys some used books, and he finds one book thrown in. When Takashi opens the book, "the God of Math" M-1 appeared. Takashi is told that Alice is kidnapped, and he's asked to rescue her by M-1. And Takashi goes on an adventure in Wonderland to rescue Alice. (Source: ANN)