Atagoal – Cat’s Magical Forest

Atagoal – Cat’s Magical Forest
アタゴオルは猫の森 (Atagoal wa Neko no Mori)
Type: movie
Genres: Kids
Start Date: 2006-10-14
End Date: 2006-10-14
Episodes: 1
Episode Length: 81 min
Total Length: 81 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Today is the Atagoal town carnival. Talking cats and human townsfolk are having a ball. Enjoying the party to the fullest is our hero, Hideyoshi, a big fat cat, who is always involved in any trouble going on in the town.