Bloody Code

Bloody Code
血色苍穹 (Xue Se Cang Qiong)
Type: ONA
Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Fantasy, Horror, Action, Adventure
Start Date: 2017-08-18
End Date: 2018-01-26
Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 22 min
Total Length: 572 min
Age Rating: R - Violence & profanity
Li Mingyang was originally an ordinary office worker. Because of a strange QR code, he was trapped in a killing city. Here everyone is forced to participate in a survival game that is going to kill or be killed. In the process of finding a way out of the city, the mastermind behind the whole incident surfaced step by step.