Burning Village

Burning Village
バーニング・ビレッジ (Burning Village)
Type: OVA
Genres: Fantasy, Horror
Start Date: 1989-05-01
End Date: 1990-02-01
Episodes: 10
Episode Length: 12 min
Total Length: 120 min
Age Rating: - None
Animal folk tales set in the titular community, in which local eccentric Ohahai retells several popular fairy tales with considerable license. (Source: AniDB)