Chi’s New Address

Chi’s New Address
チーズスイートホーム あたらしいおうち (Chi's Sweet Home: Atarashii Ouchi)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Kids, Slice of Life
Start Date: 2009-03-30
End Date: 2009-09-24
Episodes: 104
Episode Length: 3 min
Total Length: 312 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
The Yamadas and Chi move to a new apartment house, where keeping a pet is allowed.