The Magic of Chocolate

The Magic of Chocolate
ショコラの魔法 (Chocolat no Mahou)
Type: OVA
Genres: Magic, Supernatural, Drama
Start Date: 2011-03-03
End Date: 2013-01-19
Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 14 min
Total Length: 182 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop—if they give her something precious in exchange.