Silver Spoon

Silver Spoon
銀の匙 (Gin no Saji)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, School, Slice of Life
Start Date: 2013-07-12
End Date: 2013-09-20
Episodes: 11
Episode Length: 23 min
Total Length: 253 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Hachiken Yuugo enrolled in Oezo Agricultural High School for the reason that he could live in a dorm there. In some ways he chose Oezo in an effort to escape the highly competitive prep schools he had attended previously, but he was faced with an entirely new set of difficulties at Oezo, surrounded by animals and Mother Nature. After growing up in an average family, he began to encounter clubs and training the likes of which he had never seen before. (Source: Crunchyroll)