The Enchanted Journey

The Enchanted Journey
グリックの冒険 (Grick no Bouken)
Type: movie
Genres: Kids, Fantasy, Drama, Adventure
Start Date: 1981-07-21
End Date: 1981-07-21
Episodes: 1
Episode Length: 84 min
Total Length: 84 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Glicko is a young chipmunk living in the city with his sister. But after hearing from a carrier pigeon of the Chipmunk homeland, the Great Forest, he leaves home alone. Glicko meets both friends and enemies along his adventure to the find the place where he truly belongs.