Captain Fatz and the Seamorphs

Captain Fatz and the Seamorphs
仰天人間バトシーラー (Gyouten Ningen Batsealer)
Type: TV
Genres: Magic, Fantasy, Action, Adventure
Start Date: 2001-04-07
End Date: 2002-03-30
Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 1300 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
With the ability to transcend time, Captain Fatz and comrades embarked on a journey of battle and adventure to gather the eight scattered stone pieces (namely Light, Darkness, Fire, Water, Air, Earth, Wood & Metal) which was granulated by the lord of destruction, in order to restore the chaotic world back to peace.