Hayan Ma-eum Baeggu

Hayan Ma-eum Baeggu
하얀 마음 백구 (Hayan Ma-eum Baeggu)
Type: TV
Genres: Adventure
Start Date: 2000-10-06
End Date: 2001-01-12
Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 23 min
Total Length: 299 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Sol and Dong live with their widower father on an island village, where he works as a fisherman. One day a white puppy enters their lives. They adopt him and name him Max. However, after their father dies at sea and circumstances separate Max from Sol and Dong, Max must find the will to fight his way home, so he can be reunited with his owners. (Source: THEM Anime Reviews)