Infinity Nado

Infinity Nado
战斗王之飓风战魂 (Zhandou Wang Zhi Jufeng Zhan Hun)
Type: TV
Genres: Kids, Action
Start Date: 2012-08-23
End Date: 2013-08-18
Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 1248 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Dawn and Athas find a mysterious sleeping boy, Pandora, who suffers from amnesia after he comes around. When Pandora just arrives at Freewheel Town, he becomes the chasing target of an organization called Ancient Hunter Group, which demands of him to carry out the "Great Mission". Under the attack of Jin and his friends, Ancient Hunter Group is temporarily repelled. With the assistance of Jin and his friends, Pandora gradually gets used to life in this world and his skill on top is much improved.Can Pandora regain his memories? What is his "Great Mission"? The story will tell you... (Source: Official Youtube Channel)