A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
いつか天魔の黒ウサギ (Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Supernatural, Vampire, Romance, Ecchi, Zombies
Start Date: 2011-07-09
End Date: 2011-09-24
Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 300 min
Age Rating: R - Mild Nudity
Taito has been really sleepy lately, and keeps dreaming of a female vampire who says she has given him her "poison." Sometimes he even thinks he hears her voice when he's awake. But after surviving an accident that should have killed him, Taito's world changes drastically and he realizes that his dreams are more real than he thought.