ジャンケンマン (Jankenman)
Type: TV
Genres: Super Power, Adventure
Start Date: 1991-04-04
End Date: 1992-03-26
Episodes: 51
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 1275 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
There is a small village called Janken Town. The hero Jankenman protects the village and defeats his adversaries by playing games of rock-paper-scissors with them. Meanwhile, the villain Osodashi Mask always tries to deceive others. (Source: AniDB)