Kamichu! Specials

Kamichu! Specials
かみちゅ! (Kamichu! Specials)
Type: special
Genres: Comedy, Supernatural, Slice of Life, Drama
Start Date: 2005-11-23
End Date: 2006-03-29
Episodes: 4
Episode Length: 26 min
Total Length: 104 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Episodes that were only released on the DVD afterwards and didn't air on TV. Episode numbers: 7.5, 9.5, 10.5, 12.5. For a complete list of episodes and the order they're included in the Kamichu! DVD/BD box set, see the More Info tab.