Kemono no Souja Erin Recap

Kemono no Souja Erin Recap
獣の奏者 エリン 総集編 (Kemono no Souja Erin Recap)
Type: TV
Genres: Historical, Fantasy, Slice of Life, Drama, Adventure
Start Date: 2010-01-09
End Date: 2010-03-13
Episodes: 10
Episode Length: 20 min
Total Length: 200 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Summarized version of the 50-episode TV series. Includes all the highlights.