Koguma no Misha

Koguma no Misha
こぐまのミーシャ (Koguma no Misha)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Kids, Drama, Adventure
Start Date: 1979-10-06
End Date: 1980-04-05
Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 624 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
This hilarious and lovable story takes place in the strange animal town of Himadabeya. One day, a locomotive train carries one bear family - Misha's family - to this town. Since the town animals haven't seen the train for such a long time, they gather to see who is coming. Misha's Papa, thinking this crowd is welcoming them, falls in love with the town and decides to live there. That's how the story begins. Misha's family adjusts to life in the small town day by day and Misha grows up into a strong boy as part of this funny community. (Source: AniDB)