Kupu~!! Mamegoma!

Kupu~!! Mamegoma!
クプ~!!まめゴマ! (Kupu~!! Mamegoma!)
Type: TV
Genres: Kids
Start Date: 2009-01-10
End Date: 2009-12-26
Episodes: 51
Episode Length: 12 min
Total Length: 612 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
The story revolves around a palm-sized seal named Mameta, the other seals (Cherry-chan, Soda-kun, Lemon-chan, Candy-chan), and the Mamekawa family that raises the seals. (Source: ANN)