Miracle! Mimika

Miracle! Mimika
味楽る!ミミカ (Miracle! Mimika)
Type: TV
Genres: Kids, Slice of Life
Start Date: 2006-04-03
End Date: 2009-03-13
Episodes: 225
Episode Length: 10 min
Total Length: 2250 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Himeno Mimika is a daughter of historical cook family. She goes to a cooking school, Miracle Academy which train cooks all over the world. Vying with rivals, she brings out her gift, and she grows up as a cook. (Source: AnimeNfo)