O-bake no… Holly

O-bake no… Holly
おばけの… ホーリー (O-bake no... Holly)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Kids, Fantasy
Start Date: 1991-01-28
End Date: 1993-04-12
Episodes: 200
Episode Length: 5 min
Total Length: 1000 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Holly the Ghost is about Holly (Chocola) who wants to be a "holly ghost". "Holly ghost" is a group of "monsters" who spread fear. Their leader is a witch called Majoline. Together with his 4 new friends (Candy, Toreppaa, etc) he learns to be a real "holly ghost".