Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future
プリティーリズム ディアマイフューチャー (Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future)
Type: TV
Genres: Sports, Music, Slice of Life
Start Date: 2012-04-07
End Date: 2013-03-30
Episodes: 51
Age Rating: PG - Children
Three years after the events of "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream," Aira, Mion, and Rizumu have grown up and tutor a new group of aspiring idols: Karin, Reina, Mia, and Ayami, who form the Prizmmy☆. Teenage girls from Korea, named Somin, Shiyoon, Haein, Chaekyung, and Jae Eun (who are the PURETTY), appear as a rival group.