Saa Ikou! Tamagotchi

Saa Ikou! Tamagotchi
さぁイコー!たまごっち (Saa Ikou! Tamagotchi)
Type: TV
Genres: Kids
Start Date: 2007-11-29
End Date: 2008-02-14
Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 2 min
Total Length: 24 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
Let's Go! Tamagotchi is an anime series focusing on the lives of Mametchi, Memetchi, Kuchipatchi, ChaMametchi, and their friends. The series premiered in Japan in December 2007, while an English dub was uploaded by Bandai in December 2008. It was originally uploaded a week before the release of the first movie in Japanese.