Rage of Bahamut: Virgin Soul

Rage of Bahamut: Virgin Soul
神撃のバハムート VIRGIN SOUL (Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul)
Type: TV
Genres: Magic, Supernatural, Demons, Fantasy, Action, Adventure
Start Date: 2017-04-08
End Date: 2017-09-29
Episodes: 24
Episode Length: 23 min
Total Length: 24 min
Age Rating: R - 17+ (violence & profanity)
This is the land of Mistarcia where gods and demons walk among mankind. It has been ten years since the world escaped oblivion from Bahamut's awakening. The new king of man has attacked the shrine of the gods and conquered the demon nation. Demons have been enslaved, and the power of the gods has waned. In a world losing its balance, mankind, gods, and demons clash to find justice. (Source: Amazon)