Sue Cat

Sue Cat
スーキャット (Sue Cat)
Type: TV
Genres: Music, Adventure
Start Date: 1980-06-04
End Date: 1980-12-28
Episodes: 40
Episode Length: 13 min
Total Length: 520 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
After an accident, the amnesiac Sue was taken in to live with Torao's family. She always had the urge to become a singer, but didn't know why. As it turns out, Sue is actually part of a band formed with her two twin sisters. But Sue's climb to the top of the charts is a long and hard way. (Source: AniDB)