Tai Chi Chasers

Tai Chi Chasers
太極千字文 (Taichi Senjimon)
Type: TV
Genres: Magic, Fantasy, Action, Adventure
Start Date: 2007-04-29
End Date: 2008-01-20
Episodes: 39
Episode Length: 27 min
Total Length: 1053 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Tai Chi Chasers focuses on Rai, a young orphan, shocked to discover he's a secret descendent of the Tigeroids: an ancient race of peaceful beings locked in struggle with the ruthless and cunning Dragonoids. In a parallel universe called Suhn, the Tigeroids and Dragonoids are locked in an age-old race to recover 500 lost tai chi symbols. Whoever recovers these precious and potent symbols will possess the ultimate power to rule their realm…and destroy their enemies. Rai must now hone his innate tai chi card skills to fight the Dragonoids, find the lost symbols and battle to become one of the champion Tai Chi Chasers. (Source: ANN)