Tamagotchi! Miracle Friends

Tamagotchi! Miracle Friends
たまごっち!~みらくるフレンズ~ (Tamagotchi! Miracle Friends)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Kids, Fantasy
Start Date: 2013-09-05
End Date: 2014-03-27
Episodes: 29
Episode Length: 23 min
Total Length: 667 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
In the new series, Miraitchi and Kururutchi, twin sisters who dream of becoming designers, travel from the future back in time to modern-day Dream Town. (Their names are a wordplay on the Japanese words for "future" and "miracle.") To get back to the future, they must collect all eight Dreambakutchi — mysterious Tamagotchi who have escaped throughout the town. Mametchi joins Miraitchi and Kururutchi on their mission to find the Dreambakutchi, but then, an enigmatic Tamagotchi named X-Kamen (X-Mask) appears. (Sourse: ANN)