Tanoshii Muumin Ikka Bouken Nikki

Tanoshii Muumin Ikka Bouken Nikki
楽しいムーミン一家 冒険日記 (Tanoshii Muumin Ikka Bouken Nikki)
Type: TV
Genres: Kids, Fantasy, Slice of Life, Adventure
Start Date: 1991-10-10
End Date: 1992-03-26
Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 650 min
Age Rating: G - All Ages
In the remote and mysterious Moomin Valley live the Moomin trolls, gentle and peaceful creatures. Young Moomin and his family experience many strange adventures, both magical and mundane. Based on the children's stories by Tove Jansson. (Source: ANN)