The Irresponsible Galaxy Tylor

The Irresponsible Galaxy Tylor
無責任ギャラクシー☆タイラー (Musekinin Galaxy☆Tylor)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Sci-Fi, Space, Military, Parody
Start Date: 2017-07-11
End Date: 2017-09-26
Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 4 min
Total Length: min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
The new story centers on Banjo Ueki Tylor, and is set "beyond the distant future, in the even more distant future." It is long after the United Planets has declined, and the Empire has been destroyed. People have scattered all over the galaxy and lead peaceful lives on various planets. Banjo Tylor works in garbage disposal above the atmosphere of one of these planets, when he comes across a robot ship and finds a girl frozen in ice within. Suddenly, forces that are after the girl begin to activate all throughout the galaxy, as it is revealed that the girl is actually Goza the 168th, the harbinger of the galaxy's doom. Banjo and Goza set out on a journey to revive the United Planets, but nothing goes as planned. (Source: ANN)