ThunderCats (2011)

ThunderCats (2011)
(ThunderCats (2011))
Type: TV
Genres: Anime Influenced, Fantasy, Drama, Action, Adventure
Start Date: 2011-07-29
End Date: 2012-06-16
Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 22 min
Total Length: 572 min
Age Rating: PG -
After his home kingdom is destroyed by the ancient devil priest Mumm-Ra, the young Thundercat Lord Lion-O leads a team of survivors as they fight evil on Third Earth. (Source: IMDB)