Umi Monogatari: Faithful Hearts

Umi Monogatari: Faithful Hearts
うみものがたり ~あなたがいてくれたコト~ 「信じあう心」 (Umi Monogatari: Anata ga Ite Kureta Koto - Shinjiau Kokoro)
Type: special
Genres: Comedy, Supernatural, Mahou Shoujo, Fantasy
Start Date: 2010-03-26
End Date: 2010-03-26
Episodes: 1
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 24 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
An extra episode of Umi Monogatari: Anata ga Itekureta Koto. One year after the events of the main series, the girls have moved on. Kanon has decided on her future occupation and wants to go into oceanography. Meanwhile in the sea, Marin and her group find a lost sea cow separated from its mother. Can the girls help reunite the baby sea cow with her mother?