Boonie Bears or Bust

Boonie Bears or Bust
熊出没之环球大冒险 (Xiong Chumo Zhi: Huanqiu Da Maoxian)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Kids
Start Date: 2012-07-30
End Date: 2012-07-30
Episodes: 104
Episode Length: 13 min
Total Length: 1352 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Second season of Boonie Bears. Here opens a brand new chapter in the story of Briar and Bramble bear! This time their fight with Logger Vick has turned into a chase around the world. From the tranquility of life in the countryside to the hustle and bustle of the city, from the mysterious forest into the modern world, the bear brothers stay one step ahead of the marauding Logger Vick who is determined to hunt them down. Our two bears savor every bit of their long and wonderful journey which is dotted with the occasional spot of trouble and friction, but more often than not, laughter and hilarity. (Source: Official YouTube Channel)