Boonie Bears

Boonie Bears
熊出沒 (Xiong Chumo)
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy, Kids
Start Date: 2012-01-22
End Date: 2012-01-01
Episodes: 104
Episode Length: 13 min
Total Length: 1352 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
Set in an untouched forest, Boonie Bears tells a story of two brave and mighty bears who try to protect their homeland from the destruction of a sly and persistent woodman. In this war between bears and woodman, you will be given a glimpse of the wit and smarts of two lovely forest protectors. Filled with non-stop comedy, Boonie Bears will surely show bears in a whole new light, as you’ve never seen them before. (Source: Official website)