YanYan Machiko

YanYan Machiko
やんやんマチコ (YanYan Machiko)
Type: ONA
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Start Date: 2009-12-25
End Date: 2015-08-20
Episodes: 11
Age Rating: G - All Ages
A comedy anime about the life of Machiko, a sheep girl who lives in the Champs-Élysées shopping district.Note: Eleven episodes released as of August 20, 2015.