Zoku Zoku Mura no Obaketachi

Zoku Zoku Mura no Obaketachi
ぞくぞく村のオバケたち (Zoku Zoku Mura no Obaketachi)
Type: OVA
Genres: Fantasy
Start Date: 1996-02-21
End Date: 1999-04-21
Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 20 min
Total Length: 240 min
Age Rating: PG - Children
A succession of tales taken from the 1.3-million-selling children's books by Akiko Sueyoshi and Mako Taruishi, including Ram the Mummy, Obatan the Witch, The Childish Goblin, and Kitten Ghosts Goo, Soo and Pea. (Source: The Anime Encyclopedia)